Copyright EMMI IAoC Ministry.
Contact
About Us           Our Vision          Who We Are          Events           Directors           Contact           Prayers          Prayers Requested           Links           Legal Info
How to contact us:



World Headquarters Canada

Archbishop Eric Gagnon

Eric Michel Ministries International

Address: 78 George St  Suite 204 Ottawa, Ontario. Canada  K1N 5W1

Email: congregation@ericmichelministries.com

Phone Number +1.613.777.4650





Quebec Region

Archbishop Eric Gagnon

Les Ministères Eric Michel International

C.P. 3066, Brownsburg, QC. Canada J8G 1A0

Téléphone: +1.450.675.2798



Important Emails:
The Methodist Congregation : congregation@ericmichelministries.com

The Association of Churches Ministry (IAoC): fellowship@ericmichelministries.com

The Chaplaincy Ministry: chaplaincy@ericmichelministries.com

The Administration: admin@ericmichelministries.com

The Baptist Congregation: revmarie@ericmichelministries.com

The Archbishop: archbishop@ericmichelministries.com

The Webmaster: webmaster@ericmichelministries.com

Our Students: biblestudy@bible-academy.org

Free Bible Study: harvestime@bible-academy.org

Ordination: ordination@bible-academy.org

Seminary: seminary@bible-academy.org and seminary@ericmichelministries.com

Facebook Workplace: workplace@ericmichelministries.com

Prayer Request: prayers@ericmichelministries.org

Admin:
corporation@ericmichelministries.com
Home              Required Reading               Weddings              About Us              Community             Links              Prayer Request              Calendar              Terms              Privacy